Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome Guest! You can login or create an account.
Latest Products
Rs. 400.00
Aajka Desh
Rs. 135.00 Rs. 123.00
Rs. 135.00 Rs. 123.00

Unbelievable offer!

Unbelievable offer on Power Publishers Books ... Full Article

Posted: 11/03/2013

Tie up with AABG Publishers

Full Article

Posted: 04/02/2013

Launching Bookstore!

Purushottam Bookstores (a unit of Purushotta ... Full Article

Posted: 11/10/2012
View All News


List Grid
Sort By:
The Unclaimed Luggage and Other Stories
LIFE, with its crazy swings of emotion from the jocular to sombre, from hilarity to downright sad..
Rs. 190.00 Rs. 247.00
Pizza Porn
Out of work Nachiket and Tejas, two impressionable and wild youngsters, overhear an Italian busin..
Rs. 200.00 Rs. 160.00
Breeze in the Old Building and Other Stories
This collection of twenty five stories is her maiden attempt at venturing into Magic Realism but ..
Rs. 200.00 Rs. 160.00
India Unlimited : Stories from a Nation Caught between Hype & Hope
The Indian phenomenon is capturing everyone's attention from businessmen to Hollywood stars. The ..
Rs. 190.00 Rs. 152.00
Online @ Offline
Online @ Offline is all about life…Life with its manifold varieties, its magnificence, its superc..
Rs. 295.00 Rs. 236.00
Usha Rani : A Tale of Sense and Sensuality
Winner of FIP Award for Excellence in Book Production 2013 - Translations In this racy, titillati..
Rs. 190.00 Rs. 152.00
Three Rivers of Tears
The story begins in 1970s India, where a young lady, Binapani, is sucked into a revolution. Throu..
Rs. 325.00 Rs. 260.00
The heart that kept on loving
The life you live is brief but the love that you have in your heart stays forever. This story rev..
Rs. 299.00 Rs. 272.00
Citizens without a city
You know that society has serious problems when you look around yourself and see indifference. In..
Rs. 195.00 Rs. 177.00
Rs. 170.00 Rs. 155.00
Commoner's Manifesto (eng version)
This book contains several revolutionary ideas regarding easy changes in modern economy without h..
Rs. 190.00 Rs. 173.00
The Musical Journey of Kishore Kumar
Just Released! The Musical Journey of Kishore Kumar Compilled by: Prasenjit Das  Edi..
Rs. 875.00
Based on 1 reviews.